Use the calendar below to find specific information about each event.  Click the arrows in the upper corner to change the month.  Click on each event date to open up a page which provides details such as start time, location etc.  More details are also provided under the TAB Programs.

2017 Executive

Your Executive for the 2017 season are:

    • President: Josh Gillingham
    • Past President: vacant
    • Secretary: Karen Davies
    • Treasurer: Thomas Quinn
    • Touring Director:  David Anderson
    • Road Race Director: Darrell Hay
    • Cyclocross Director: Keith Ailey
    • Women's Only Program Director: Kate Tinkler/Pam Dawes
    • Fat Bike Director:  Fred Bauer
    • Coaching Director:  Chris Mitchell
    • Promotions: Gloria McNeill


register here  

Schedule Event